Frogging Socks and a contest

Monniblog is having a contest to celebrate 1000 posts! Head on over and celebrate with her, it’s quite an accomplishment!


After talking about it with people and amassing advice, I frogged my socks. They just weren’t going to fit, and if they shrank at all, I would never get them on my feet. So I’m starting over, and probably with a different pattern just to keep myself interested.

In my disappointment, I’m taking a break from that project, and have started some shortie socks. They’re kind of cute ^_^


Leave a Reply

