Happy New Year!

Welcome to the new location for my blog! Thank you to everyone that bears with me and follows me from my old location; riizu.blogspot.com. I hope that wordpress gives me what I need, and I’m looking forward to another year of knitting. I finished a pair of socks for my fiancé on Saturday, and plan to make him model them for me so that I can post photos.

I hope everyone had some great holidays, and good luck on your way back to work, school or whatever else you do.

~ Cheers, Elizabeth

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!”

  1. I was wondering about those socks lately! So you’ve got them finished shortly after Christmas, that’s good! I can’t wait to see the pictures.

  2. Welcome to WordPress! It looks like things moved over nicely for you. I like how WP handles comments, but it’s the only blog platform I’ve used.

    Happy new year!

Leave a Reply

